Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Michigan Pain Specialists

Pain Management serving the areas of Ann Arbor, MI, Ypsilanti, MI & Adrian, MI.

95 total reviews

Michigan Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff J.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Bojrab is one of the very best in his field. He takes time to listen to his patients and understand their circumstances. He is very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him.
Tracey O.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Chatas has been very easy to talk to and really seems to care about his patients. My cervical injections did not relieve my pain this time. I appreciate the staff at Michigan Pain Clinic including Dr. Chatas; for the professional way they have interacted with me. Chronic pain is no joke. I’m hopeful we will find the answers together.
Joan E.
Submitted 05/12/22
very friendly staff and very quick
John W.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent
Christine Z.
Submitted 04/30/22
I am so fortunate to have been referred into the capable hands of Dr. Washabaugh & his team. I have received excellent care at his practice. He & his medical team are kind, professional & highly trained. Thank you!
Cecilia S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. B has helped me with the pain in my back and knee. I have total trust in this caring and experience in medicine.
Rich E.
Submitted 04/24/22
Everything is top quality from Doctor W. His demeanor, care for the patient, and taking time to answer any questions. He is also a nice guy. His staff is remarkable
Chris D.
Submitted 04/22/22
My experience was good
Dawn C.
Submitted 04/21/22
I have always been treated well by all at this office.
Luann M.
Submitted 04/16/22
He's an amazing doctor & the pain clinic staff, especially Rachel, are absolutely outstanding!!! So caring & helpful.
Douglas L.
Submitted 04/15/22
DR Washabaugh Has tried everything to rid me of my chronic back pain. I do not know if there is anything more anyone could do but he keeps on trying. He is not only a good doctor he is a good person who cares for his patients.
Lorraine B.
Submitted 04/09/22
She is excellent
Donella A.
Submitted 04/08/22
With what? Pain???
Teri J.
Submitted 03/27/22
Better after my epidural. Dr. Washabaugh is kind, great bedside manners an outstanding Doctor.
Ginny S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Joan is amazing! She is thoughtful and very helpful. She treats me with respect and dignity.
Charles P.
Submitted 03/19/22
Everyone was friendly & very nice
Angela K.
Submitted 03/18/22
The people were all wonderful, but unfortunately the procedure did not take my pain away. I called 2 days later to let them know the pain was back and they were very responsive. I feel like Dr Bojrab is determined to find the cause of your pain and treat it.
Gloria C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Have been seeing Dr. Bojrab for some time now and find the shots always help. Staff is always pleasant and helpful and never have to wait a longer than normal period of time. Definitely recommend to anyone needing this help.
Deborah A.
Submitted 03/10/22
I can only speak for my dad Kenneth Jump. He's 94 1/2 and he seems to be moving and doing more with the shots that you've provided for him. Easy to make appointments, but would like to see the Dr. In person. Even a Hello would be kind. I'm his daughter and POA.
Joe K.
Submitted 03/10/22
Patient and caring physician. Able to diagnose and get to the root cause of my pain. Would highly recommend!