Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Michigan Pain Specialists

Pain Management serving the areas of Ann Arbor, MI, Ypsilanti, MI & Adrian, MI.

4.89/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Michigan Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Frequent injections to back. Works each time.
Karla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr. Bojrab has been treating my low back issues since 2012. He clearly explains options for treatment and benefits and potential complications of each. There aren’t words to explain how much my life has changed with his effective treatment of my pain. I highly recommend Michigan Pain Specialists!!
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I already said, Dr Bojrab was friendly and very clear about the options available to me.
Terry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Bojarb Is both compassionate & empathic. He has a sense of humor and a uniquely sensitive bedside manner. These are important attributes since as a patient experiencing often severe pain, in various areas, this type of association with said Doctor engenders hope and fortitude because I have established a trust and confidence in him. As far as treatment plans to ameliorate the pain, Dr B presents as and is perspicacious in every manner of approach to treating the areas of pain and treatments so far have transpired in efficacious manner. I only wish more doctors had such a conscientious effective approach to patients.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very professional young man. Smart as a wip
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Joan was the first PA I seen years ago. She impressed me with her knowledge and got me to the right doc Washabaugh who has help me manage my back pain. So thankful to Joan and Team including Christmas Nichole and polite staff.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Nichole is very caring. Very professional and smart.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Washabaugh alway helps me’. I have been his patient for a long time he’s a real pro.
Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I came in to Hickman hospital for a lumbar injection. Dr. Chatas had to sort of change directions in the middle and ended up with a caudal because of scar tissue at the L5 S1. He described the procedures and what I could expect. I found the nursing staff to be fabulous and helpful.
Greg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
thankful for what they do without narcotics
Kim F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Joan is always there for her patients even when should be home relaxing.
April S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Washabaugh is an amazing skilled professional. He has been able to get to the root of my spinal issues that have plagued me for years, and the treatments I have received there have contributed to my overall health. Dr Washabaugh is incredibly knowledgeable, and he makes each patient feel as if they are the most important and have his entire attention. Dr Washabaugh is one of a kind. I highly recommend him!
Mark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very professional - excellent service
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
I was able to get in, in a reasonable amount of time to see the PA, Adam. Also, Marisha Was able to schedule my injection ahead of time, which helped with my plans and pain. Being a diabetic, I’ve been having issues with blood sugar, but if I remember from the past, that’s to be expected. It should be noted, that supporting personnel at this facility are very kind and helpful. This is much appreciated when you are in pain. Thank you! Sandra KENT-CROSS
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
As always, I get excellent care from Dr Bojrab and his team.
JoAnne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Speedy service. Joan is very direct and explains things well. Takes as much time as I feel I need.
Marie Catherine Kitty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
It was very good I felt nurses were very professional and showed care and were very informative as to what was happening and who was helping where
Robyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Was great, looking forward to starting treatments.
Shannon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
All personnel are kind, smart and answer questions appropriately. Dr Chatas is absolutely wonderful. He evaluates me every time, discusses his plan and provides skillful treatment. I am so happy I have found this great group of people to treat my neck, hips and back pain.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr B took his time and explained things well