Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Michigan Pain Specialists

Pain Management serving the areas of Ann Arbor, MI, Ypsilanti, MI & Adrian, MI.

34 total reviews

Michigan Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda F.
Submitted 10/21/21
Joan listens and is very caring about me as a person and how pain is affecting my life.
GARY L.
Submitted 10/21/21
Best I have found! I travel from Berkley Michigan to see Dr Bojrab specifically. I have tried Beaumont pain center and found no relief there. Dr Bojrab treated my back pain and i found great relief. Dr. Bojrab implanted a spinal cord stimulator and my back pain was cut by 50%. I suffer also from advanced shoulder arthritis in both shoulders. I tried Dr. Bojrab for his cortisone injections. I could not raise my arms up high enough to even comb my hair. Now with Dr. Bojrabs injections I can resume a productive life by myself. A caring, honest, straightforward Doctor, with humor and compassion. Try him! What do you have to lose besides your pain?
Raymond R.
Submitted 10/17/21
Very good time
Julia C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very caring nurses and Dr. Chatas always answers my questions and finds the best way to manage my chronic back pain. Highly recommend Dr. Chatas and his staff.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 10/13/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Chatas for 17 or so years and that in itself speaks volumes. He is approachable, thorough, a good listener, and highly skilled. Everyone at the Forest Street clinic is friendly, professional, and accommodating. I spend several months each year out of state and have yet to find a pain specialist and staff who even come close to Dr. Chatas and staff.
Terry M.
Submitted 10/08/21
amazing bedside manner - kind and nice and smart Dr - the staff is first class - specially Tara :-) This is the doctor and staff to see if you have pain!!!
Karen W.
Submitted 10/03/21
Professional AND friendly
Michael R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Chatas consistently demonstrates great care and expertise treating my chronic cervical pain problem. The nurses and entire support staff are friendly and caring, and help make the treatments a positive experience.
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Chatas was very caring. He took the time to listen to what I was telling him about how my body has reacted in the past, to the procedure. I definitely felt like he was looking at me as a person that needed his expertise. And the nurses; my goodness, very, very caring and attentive. I enjoyed being taken care of by everyone. I highly recommend Dr. Chatas and his staff.
Shirley I.
Submitted 09/02/21
Miss Sarah was a very kind and gentle person and answered all my questions I would recommend her to anyone I will be seeing her again in several weeks
Donnie D.
Submitted 08/17/21
as all ways nothing but the best, thats to all who helped making my visit great
Marguerite K.
Submitted 08/12/21
Top notch!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr. Chatas has been helping me for many years. He listens to my feelings and always has something to try to manage my pain. The entire staff is great!
Donna R.
Submitted 07/02/21
I am very pleased. I know my pain will never go away but you help to control it and make it more bare able. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you
George L.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr B is a very high spirited individual. With him at the lead his entire staff makes me feel better just being in their care. Doc has gone the extra mile in his desire to see me well and pain free. A patient in his care is more than just a number. If you have pain, he's the man to see.
DIMPLE P.
Submitted 07/01/21
My first injection really helped my back. The second shot I didn't get the relief I had with the first inj ection. I feel the shots have helped me with the pain in my back. I'm hoping the next injection will be like my first one and get the relief like I did with it.
L. H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Helpful,
HAROLD W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always pleasant staff and doctor. Wonderful pain relief. Thank you
Bill P.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Always helps and keeps me informed. I am able to do most things again due to treatments received.
Gerald R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Caring, comfortable