Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Michigan Pain Specialists

Pain Management serving the areas of Ann Arbor, MI, Ypsilanti, MI & Adrian, MI.

22 total reviews

Michigan Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer G.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr. Chatas has been helping me for many years. He listens to my feelings and always has something to try to manage my pain. The entire staff is great!
Donna R.
Submitted 07/02/21
I am very pleased. I know my pain will never go away but you help to control it and make it more bare able. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you
George L.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr B is a very high spirited individual. With him at the lead his entire staff makes me feel better just being in their care. Doc has gone the extra mile in his desire to see me well and pain free. A patient in his care is more than just a number. If you have pain, he's the man to see.
DIMPLE P.
Submitted 07/01/21
My first injection really helped my back. The second shot I didn't get the relief I had with the first inj ection. I feel the shots have helped me with the pain in my back. I'm hoping the next injection will be like my first one and get the relief like I did with it.
L. H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Helpful,
HAROLD W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always pleasant staff and doctor. Wonderful pain relief. Thank you
Bill P.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Always helps and keeps me informed. I am able to do most things again due to treatments received.
Gerald R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Caring, comfortable
Ted W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr, Adam DeRubeis is a very thoughtful listener and does within his power to address the cause and root of your problem. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good doctor.
Terry M.
Submitted 06/30/21
I refer all my friends and family to Dr. Chatas - he is EXCELLENT in his bedside manner and expertise
Timothy Y.
Submitted 06/30/21
One of the absolute best , top of his profession- best bedside manner -‘considerate of patients and explaining procedures average person can understand! Would and do trust him with anything I see him for. Other doctors could take pointers from such a respect Doctor As Dr. Bojrab. I am Timothy Trout and I approve this message!
Susan H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very caring doctor who listens to all your concerns.
Michelle R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Chatas and staff are very friendly and helpful. When I first started then about 8 months ago I was using a walker to get around. Now I walk without help.
Cristian R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Muy buena experiencia buen doctor y buenas enfermas
Ronita G.
Submitted 06/30/21
The doctor and the rest of the staff are all so friendly and professional and they give great care!
Nancy A.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Chatas does a great job, listens to your concerns and answers any questions you may have.
Marshell L.
Submitted 06/29/21
Hoping it helps
Janet H.
Submitted 06/29/21
I am grateful that I have been able to experience the laser procedure to relieve my pain.
Charlotte W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Chatas is awesome. He is a great Dr and definitely aims to please. I highly recommend him as a Dr to address any pain issues.
Annette W.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Bojrab has been my doctor for over 10 yrs, and the reason I'm still alive. Dr. Bojrab is the doctor that discovered my cancer and has been by my side every step of the way. The care and concern that he and his staff have given me over the years is beyond what you would expect from a team as busy as they are, your not just a body your a person and treated with dignity respect. I highly recommend them for any pain issues.